FREE shipping on all US orders over $99 with code FREESHIP!

NEW MUSIC: Small Black Announce 'Cheap Dreams' LP + New Single 'Duplex

Chillwave pioneers Small Black are returning with their first new album in
five years. Cheap Dreams, described as a “Long Island gothic surf epic,” will
be released on April 9th, 2021 on 100% Electronica. To celebrate the announcement, the band will be sharing their newest single, “Duplex,” a song that dreamily captures an abstract portrayal of urban loneliness and small town parking lot isolation. Accompanying the single is the Ryan Draybuck directed video, a stop motion film that brings the new album’s cover art to life. Pre-order for Cheap Dreams here.

Cheap Dreams LP Tracklist
1.Tampa 5:15
2.Duplex 3:53
3.Postcard 4:35
4.Waterworks 1:25
5.Driftwood Fire 5:11
6.The Bridge 4:45
7.Service Merchandise 3:15
8.Cheap Dreams 3:43
9.Nobody Loves You 4:58
10.Dunes 1:14
11.Song To Ruin 5:03