use code FREESHIP for free shipping on orders over $100

Ooh Rap I Ya CD

Ooh Rap I Ya CD

Regular price
Sale price

Shipping Now

Announcing "Ooh Rap I Ya" - the first solo album from George Clanton in nearly 5 years. Coming this July 28th, Ooh Rap I Ya expands on the sonic universe established by 2018's "Slide," this time delving deeper into self-reflection and psychedelia.

1. Everything I Want
2. Justify Your Life
3. Punching Down
4. I Been Young
5. You Hold the Key and I Found It
6. Vapor King
7. SubReal
8. F.U.M.L. (feat. Neggy Gemmy)
9. Ooh Rap I Ya
10. For You, I Will (feat. Hatchie)

Cover art by Extra Vitamins