Surat, Gujarat
6 hours ago

use code FREESHIP for free shipping on orders over $100

George Clanton - Slide CD - 100% Electronica
George Clanton - Slide CD - 100% Electronica

Slide CD

Regular price
Sale price

Glass replicated CD. Includes digital download. In stock and shipping now!
Pulling from a much larger cache of influences, "Slide" effortlessly slips between genres throughout, even multiple times per track, while still sounding grounded.
"Slide" is proof that George Clanton cannot make an experimental album. This is a new form of pop music - simple and nostalgic, and at the same time fresh and exciting.
Album Tracklist:
1. Livin' Loose
2. Make It Forever
3. Tie Me Down
4. Dumb
5. Blast Off
6. Slide
7. Monster
8. You Lost Me There
9. Encore
10. Walk Slowly