use code FREESHIP for free shipping on orders over $100

George Clanton - Silde Cassette - 100% Electronica
George Clanton - Slide Cassette - Transparent Shell w/ Blue Ink - 100% Electronica

Slide Cassette

Regular price
Sold Out
Sale price

Slide is back on cassette! For the first time ever in Vapor Blue®. Professionally printed cassette with a 16-panel full-color J-card that unfolds to reveal photos and all lyrics. Limited to 300 copies! 

Pulling from a much larger cache of influences, "Slide" effortlessly slips between genres throughout, even multiple times per track, while still sounding grounded.
"Slide" is proof that George Clanton cannot make an experimental album. This is a new form of pop music - simple and nostalgic, and at the same time fresh and exciting.
Album Tracklist:
1. Livin' Loose
2. Make It Forever
3. Tie Me Down
4. Dumb
5. Blast Off
6. Slide
7. Monster
8. You Lost Me There
9. Encore